Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Avengers: Infinity War - Part 1

Avengers: Infinity War - Part 1

Release Date: Fri 27th Apr 18

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 2 hours 35 minutes

Rate: 12A
Contains intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action throughout, language and some crude references.


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Avengers: Infinity War - Part 1 Synopsis

The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment - the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018


Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Cast & Crew

Directors
Charlie Rowe
Angourie Rice
Actors
Douglas Booth
Mary Steenburgen
Jorge Diaz
Frank Coraci
Karen Gillan
Benedict Cumberbatch
Scarlett Johansson
Dave Bautista
Tom Holland
Pom Klementieff
Gwyneth Paltrow
Robert Downey Jnr
Producer
Kevin Feige