Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Dog Days

Dog Days

Release Date: Fri 10th Aug 18

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Drama

Running Time: 1 hour 53 minutes

Rate: 12A
Moderate sex references, drug references


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Dog Days Synopsis

A hilarious and heartfelt ensemble comedy, Dog Days follows the lives of multiple dog owners and their beloved fluffy pals around sunny Los Angeles. When these human and canine's paths start to intertwine, their lives begin changing in ways they never expected.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018


Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018


Cast & Crew

Director
Ken Marino
Actors
Terrence Malick
Nikhil Advani
Nina Dobrev
Finn Wolfhard
Eva Longoria
Thomas Lennon
Jon Bass
Producers
Pete Shilaimon
Mickey Liddell
Jennifer Monroe