Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Release Date: Fri 27th Jul 18

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Animated

Running Time: 1 hour 37 minutes

Rate: u
mild scary scenes, slapstick violence, rude humour


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation Synopsis

Mavis surprises Dracula with a family voyage on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship so he can take a vacation from providing everyone else's vacation at the hotel. The rest of Drac's Pack cannot resist going along. But once they leave port, romance arises when Dracula meets the mysterious ship captain, Ericka. Now it's Mavis's turn to play the overprotective parent, keeping her dad and Ericka apart. Little do they know that his "too good to be true" love interest is actually a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, ancient nemesis to Dracula and all other monsters.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018


Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018


Cast & Crew

Director
Genndy Tartakovsky
Actors
Glenne Headly
Selena Gomez
Genndy Tartakovsky
Adam Sandler
Producer
Michelle Murdocca