Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

The Festival

The Festival

Release Date: Fri 17th Aug 18

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 1 hour 57 minutes

Rate: 15


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

The Festival Synopsis

When Nick's girlfriend dumps him at graduation, he has a colossal meltdown in front of the entire university. He's convinced his life is over, but his best mate Shane has the perfect solution: three days at an epic music festival. With the help of "festival aficionado" and certified oddball Amy, Shane tries to get Nick to embrace the music, the mayhem and the mud. From the creators of the Inbetweeners comes The Festival, a movie about friendship, growing up, and going mad in a field.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018


Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018


Cast & Crew

Director
Iain Morris
Actors
Zach Gilford
Joe Thomas
Claudia O'Doherty
Hammed Animashaun
Producer
Claire Jones