Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Doctor Sleep

Doctor Sleep

Release Date: Thu 31st Oct 19

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Horror

Running Time: 2 hours 32 minutes

Rate: 15
Strong bloody violence, gore, horror, threat, language


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Doctor Sleep Synopsis

Danny Torrance is a middle-aged man drifting though America in order to shed his father's alcoholism, which passed down to him in order to forget the events of "The Shining". After landing into a small Massachusetts town and with the aid of a cat, he becomes "Doctor Sleep". After meeting a young girl with the most powerful shining Danny's ever seen, he must now face the demons of his past and the demons of the present in order to save her from a horrifying evil known as "The True Knot".

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019


Monday 18th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019


Cast & Crew

Director
Mike Flanagan
Actors
Jacob Tremblay
Rebecca Ferguson
Ewan McGregor
Producers
Trevor Macy
Jon Berg