Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Jurassic World: Dominion

Jurassic World: Dominion

Release Date: Fri 10th Jun 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 2 hours 27 minutes

Rate: 12A
moderate threat, scary scenes, violence, rude gestures


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Jurassic World: Dominion Synopsis

t has been 4 years since Isla Nublar was destroyed and the dinosaurs were freed by Maisie. Blue now lives in the wilderness and has babies, and Owen (Chris Pratt), Clarie (Bryce Dallas Howard), and Maisie now live in A log cabin. Alan Grant (Sam Neill) has been searching for clues about why and how the dinosaurs are all over the world. One day, Maisie, as well as many other dinosaurs, including Blue, are captured by members of a company named BioSyn. Owen and Clarie set off on A perilous journey across the U.S.A with Alan Grant and many new and old faces who have joined the Dinosaur Protection Group. But as they get close to BioSyn, the dinosaurs escape, and vie for supremacy against humanity, and start an uprising, leaving mankind in the balance...

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Sunday 10th July 2022


Monday 11th July 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022


Cast & Crew

Director
Tom Green
Actors
Mary Steenburgen
Nick Cassavetes
Liam Payne
BD Wong
Jake Johnson
Isabella Sermon
Dichen Lachman
Jeff Goldblum
Bryce Dallas Howard
Producers
Frank Marshall
Patrick Crowley