Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Release Date: Wed 5th Jun 19

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 1 hour 54 minutes

Rate: 12A
moderate violence, bloody images, infrequent strong language


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

X-Men: Dark Phoenix Synopsis

Jean Grey begins to develop incredible powers that corrupt and turn her into a Dark Phoenix. Now the X-Men will have to decide if the life of a team member is worth more than all the people living in the world.

Book Tickets

Monday 17th June 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Watch with Baby Only Screenings

Adults without babies are not permitted.

Thursday 20th June 2019

Hard of Hearing Screenings

Wednesday 19th June 2019


Cast & Crew

Director
Simon Kinberg
Actors
Scoot McNairy
Richard LaGravenese
Jennifer Lawrence
Nicholas Hoult
Tye Sheridan
Olivia Munn
Alexandra Shipp
Kodi Smit-McPhee
Sophie Turner
Evan Peters
James McAvoy
Producers
Bryan Singer
Lauren Shuler Donner
Hutch Parker