Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Release Date: Fri 29th Jun 18

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 1 hour 58 minutes

Rate: 12A


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Ant-Man and the Wasp Synopsis

In the aftermath of Captain America: Civil War, Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) grapples with the consequences of his choices as both a superhero and a father.

Struggling to rebalance his home life with his responsibilities as mini hero Ant-Man, he’s confronted by an urgent new mission. Michael Peña, Michelle Pfeiffer, Laurence Fishburne, Michael Douglas and Hayley Atwell also star.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018


Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018


Cast & Crew

Director
Peyton Reed
Actors
Paula Malcomson
T. I.
Michael Douglas
Michael Pena
Paul Rudd