Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £5.99 cinema ticket.

Civil War

Civil War

Release Date: Fri 12th Apr 24

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 1 hour 49 minutes

Rate: 15
strong threat, bloody images, violence, language


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Civil War Synopsis

In the near future, a team of journalists travel across the United States during a rapidly escalating civil war that has engulfed the entire nation.

Screening Types

00:00 Denotes a Regular Screening

00:00  Denotes a subtitled screening for the hard of hearing.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Thursday 18th April 2024

Friday 19th April 2024

Saturday 20th April 2024

Sunday 21st April 2024


Monday 22nd April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024


Cast & Crew

Director
Alex Garland
Actors
Wagner Moura
Cailee Spaeny
Stephen McKinley Henderson
Kirsten Dunst
Producers
Allon Reich
Andrew Macdonald
Gregory Goodman