Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Doctor Strange in the Mulitverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Mulitverse of Madness

Release Date: Thu 5th May 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Action

Running Time: 2 hours 10 minutes

Rate: 12A
moderate horror, violence, threat, injury detail


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Doctor Strange in the Mulitverse of Madness Synopsis

Dr. Stephen Strange casts a forbidden spell that opens the doorway to the multiverse, including a alternate versions of himself, whose threat to humanity is too great for the combined forces of Strange, Wong, and Wanda Maximoff.

Screening Types

00:00 Denotes a Regular Screening

00:00  Denotes a subtitled screening for the hard of hearing.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022


Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022


Cast & Crew

Director
Wendi McLendon-Covey
Actors
Douglas Booth
Benedict Wong
Benedict Cumberbatch
Producer
Kevin Feige