Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Don’t Worry Darling

Don’t Worry Darling

Release Date: Fri 23rd Sep 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Drama

Running Time: 2 hours 3 minutes

Rate: 15
strong threat, violence, domestic abuse, language, sex, suicide


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Don’t Worry Darling Synopsis

Plot unknown. Described as a psychological thriller centering on an unhappy housewife in the 1950s.

Screening Types

00:00 Denotes a Regular Screening

00:00  Denotes a subtitled screening for the hard of hearing.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022


Monday 3rd October 2022

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022


Cast & Crew

Actors
Rachel Korine
Florence Pugh
Gemma Chan
Kiki Layne
Ari'el Stachel
Harry Styles
Tim Simons
Chris Pine
Producers
Roy Lee
Miri Yoon
Katie Silberman