Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Malignant

Malignant

Release Date: Fri 10th Sep 21

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Horror

Running Time: 1 hour 51 minutes

Rate: 15
strong bloody violence, gore, domestic abuse


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Malignant Synopsis

Madison is paralyzed by shocking visions of grisly murders, and her torment worsens as she discovers that these waking dreams are in fact terrifying realities.

Book Tickets

Monday 20th September 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Saturday 25th September 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021


Cast & Crew

Director
James Wan
Actors
Ray Park
Annabelle Wallis
Maddie Hasson
Jacqueline McKenzie
Ingrid Bisu
Producer
Michael Clear