Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

See How They Run

See How They Run

Release Date: Fri 9th Sep 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: History

Running Time: 1 hour 38 minutes

Rate: 12A
Contains moderate violence, threat, bloody images


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

See How They Run Synopsis

In the West End of 1950s London, plans for a movie version of a smash-hit play come to an abrupt halt after a pivotal member of the crew is murdered. When world-weary Inspector Stoppard (Sam Rockwell) and eager rookie Constable Stalker (Saoirse Ronan) takes on the case, the two find themselves thrown into a puzzling whodunit within the glamorously sordid theater underground, investigating the mysterious homicide at their own peril.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022


Monday 3rd October 2022

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022


Cast & Crew

Director
Tom George
Actors
David Oyelowo
Ruth Wilson
Harris Dickinson
Reece Shearsmith
Sian Clifford
Jacob Fortune-Lloyd
Charlie Cooper
Pippa Bennet-Warner
Pearl Chanda
Adrien Brody
Sam Rockwell
Saoirse Ronan
Producers
Damian Jones
Gina Carter