Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise

Release Date: Tue 20th Sep 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 1 hour 44 minutes

Rate: 12A
infrequent strong language


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Ticket to Paradise Synopsis

Follows a divorced couple that teams up and travels to Bali to stop their daughter from making the same mistake they think they made 25 years ago.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022


Monday 3rd October 2022

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022


Cast & Crew

Director
Ol Parker
Actors
Scott Frank
Billie Lourd
Lucas Bravo
Julia Roberts
George Clooney
Producers
Tim Bevan
Eric Fellner
Deborah Balderstone
Marisa Yeres Gill
Lisa Roberts Gillan
Sarah Harvey