Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Last Christmas

Last Christmas

Release Date: Fri 15th Nov 19

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 1 hour 43 minutes

Rate: 12A
Contains moderate sex references, language


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Last Christmas Synopsis

LAST CHRISTMAS is a romantic comedy in which a shop assistant strikes up a friendship with a customer who helps her confront some of the shortcomings in her life.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019


Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Watch with Baby Only Screenings

Adults without babies are not permitted.

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Hard of Hearing Screenings

Sunday 24th November 2019


Cast & Crew

Director
Paul Feig
Actors
Peter Capaldi
Henry Golding
Emma Thompson
Producers
David Livingstone
Erik Baiers