Peckhamplex 95a Rye Lane, London, SE15 4ST
0844 567 2742*

Your friendly independent, licensed, multiplex cinema in South London and home to the £4.99 cinema ticket.

Nitram

Nitram

Release Date: Fri 1st Jul 22

Format: 2D Digital

Genre: Thriller

Running Time: 1 hour 52 minutes

Rate: 15
strong threat, language, infrequent drug misuse


Free List Suspended

Wheelchair/Disabled Access

For more cinema access information
click here.

Nitram Synopsis

Events leading up to the 1996 Port Arthur massacre in Tasmania in an attempt to understand why and how the atrocity occurred.

Screening Types

00:00 Denotes a Regular Screening

00:00  Denotes a subtitled screening for the hard of hearing.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Sunday 10th July 2022


Monday 11th July 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022


Cast & Crew

Director
Justin Kurzel
Actors
Essie Davis
Caleb Landry Jones
Patrick James
Sean Keenan
Judy Davis
Anthony LaPaglia
Producers
Nick Batzias
Virginia Whitwell
Shaun Grant